Saturday, March 17, 2018

Local Government Areas That Make Up Educational Districts In Lagos State

Local Government Areas That Make Up Education Districts in Lagos State
Each Education District in Lagos State has a number of LGs grouped under it, below is the highlight:

Education District I: Agege, Alimosho and Ifako-ijaye

Education District II: Ikorodu, Kosofe and Shomolu

Education District III: Epe, Eti-osa, Ibeju-Lekki and Lagos Island

Education District IV: Apapa, Surulere and Lagos Mainland

Education District V: Badagry, Ojo and Amuwo Odofin

Education District VI: Oshodi, Isolo, Mushin and Ikeja



Etiam at libero iaculis, mollis justo non, blandit augue. Vestibulum sit amet sodales est, a lacinia ex. Suspendisse vel enim sagittis, volutpat sem eget, condimentum sem.